New committee elected

The Beacon Villages Community Library AGM was held on 20th June at Ivinghoe Town Hall. The following were elected to serve for the year 2015/16: Avril Davies (chair), Colin Arney (treasurer), Janet Page (secretary), Gillian Arney (volunteer co-ordinator), Louise New, Sharon Madison and David Chang. Special welcome to new committee members Louise, Sharon and David. At the … Read more